We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642

http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amador 08/22/2019
  Julia 08/22/2019
The service is always friendly, honest and informative.
  Marsha 08/17/2019
Love you Guys!!!
  Sky 08/15/2019
As always, GCAC did a great job for me, this time getting my work van back on the road in record time after a potentially catastrophic brake failure. It's always a pleasure to work with these guys.
  Dalacie/Matt 08/10/2019
Outstanding service and integrity!
  Jeanette 08/09/2019
These guys are all AWESOME!
  Nanci 08/08/2019
I so appreciate your genuine concern about maintaining my little Subaru. The quality of your work is outstanding and worthy of trust.
  Dave/Kathleen 08/01/2019
Best place to get your car serviced. Had an issue with one of our vehicles. Two other places could not fix it. Gold Country knew exactly what was wrong and fixed the problem. We would not take our vehicles anywhere else. Plus they also do oil changes and won't spill oil on your engine. Love Gold Country Auto Clinic!
  Denise 07/26/2019
  Katrina 07/11/2019
Gold Country Auto Clinic was amazing! They even went to bat for me when the car dealership and my warranty company tried to drop the ball. They got everything fixed as it should have been and I only had to cover my deductible. On top of that they made sure to have my car done before the weekend so that I was able to travel to help my parents! I will definitely be using Gold Country Auto Clinic for all of my auto maintenance and repairs from here on out :)
  Cathy 07/04/2019
  Champs Yard And 06/06/2019
The only place I totally trust - drop off the keys & see ya later!! I don't feel like I have to babysit!
  Will 06/06/2019
Excellent service.
  Ginny / Phill 05/30/2019
  Sandy 05/30/2019
These people are knowledgeable and honest. I would not go anywhere else for my car servicing and repair needs
  Carol 05/23/2019
Well it was my first time there. I was treated very well. I told the person working what i needed. He just went to work to take care of my needs. I definitely will go back there. CarolBerryman
  Ron / Maurine 05/17/2019
  Ed / Carol 05/16/2019
  Dave / Donna 05/09/2019
5
  Dave / Donna 04/25/2019
If Don Wilke ever grows old and retires, my wife and I may have to stop driving. Gold Country Auto Clinic keeps our aged fleet ('03-and-older) on the road, cheerfully solving whatever "emergency" arises. On the recommendation of the major Sac-area Subaru dealer who previously employed Wilke as a lead mechanic, I became a customer shortly after Don went into business for himself on Sutter Hill. For all of these (30?) years, I've been recommending his work. Subaru owners, in particular, are lucky to have a local shop with such a high degree of expertise.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo