We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642

http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
108 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Armen / Janet 12/26/2018
  Jeff / Roxanne 12/25/2018
My car was overheating but there was nothing visible as to the immediate problem. Gold Country Auto Clinic took my car in late in the day and looked at it the very next morning and got me back on the road in no time! Great job guys!
  Ted & Jan 12/21/2018
They did a great job
  Peter / Amanda 12/20/2018
  Lyle 12/20/2018
  Denise 12/06/2018
  Sheryl / Robert 12/06/2018
Expert service with small town consideration. We trust Don Wilke and his outstanding auto techs to take care of our vehicles.
  Jan 11/29/2018
Great service and great employees
  Denise 11/23/2018
  Heather 11/02/2018
Honest and reliable!
  Bob/ Maureen 10/25/2018
  David 10/19/2018
  Dave / Donna 10/05/2018
I've been Don Wilke's customer since he opened shop on Sutter Hill, through three Subaru wagons (among other vehicles). Whenever local folk considering a new-car purchase ask my opinion of Subarus, I recommend buying one because such a great Subaru specialist is so close to us.
  Matt/Deb 10/04/2018
Friendly service and great communication keeping me updated on their progress.
  David / Leslee 10/04/2018
Always a pleasure dealing you all. My transmission as flushed on my last visit and now it is shifting right. No more feeling like it isn't shifting. Thank you, Leslee Jack
  Danielle 10/04/2018
  Bret / Patti 12/22/2011
Best place to go for quality car repair. Always honest and reliable.
  Judy / Tom 12/15/2011
Excellent, as always! Merry Christmas!
  Christine / Aaron 12/08/2011
Fast, friendly and did a great job.
  Melissa / Michael 12/08/2011
The staff here is very professional, friendly and curteous. I have had my vehicle serviced there several times with no surprises on cost or quality of service. I really like how they review results and any findings on your vehicle with you (current conditions of wiper blades, tires, brakes, etc). You really feel like you got your money's worth. I would strongly reccomend Don Wilke's SuburuPlus.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo