We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642

http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jerry 04/21/2011
5 RATING.
  Denny / Pat 04/14/2011
  Valarie / Jimmy 04/14/2011
Your team of office personel and mechanics are always 5 star! Fast easy and conveinent are only a few of the reason I always bring my car to Subaru Plus. When you pair that with honest, reliable and knowelegable, why would you go anywhere else?
  Chris 03/31/2011
I was very very happy with the service and knowledge that was given to me. they fixed my truck the same day. I will always go back that business.great service.
  Judy / Tom 03/24/2011
  Anonymous 02/10/2011
Best around.
  Camille 02/03/2011
This establishment goes above and beyond the call of duty and/or service. Everyone at Don Wilke's wants to make sure you are completely happy with the work they have done. They are honest and open about what service MUST be done for safety and what service can wait awhile.
  Ginny / Phill 01/20/2011
Good service as usual.
  Vince / Diahn 01/18/2011
  Misty / David 01/13/2011
Always friendly and competent. I trust thsm with my car.
  Anonymous 01/13/2011
When my 2003 Ford Explorer simply stopped running, we had it towed to Subaru Plus. Not only did they determine that the engine was kaput, they did not charge us for the time spent making the diagnosis. They discouraged us from spending money to repair or replace it because the car had more than 200,000 miles. We have purchased a Subaru Forester and will definitely be bringing it to them for service and repairs.
  Candy / Jay 01/06/2011
  Julie 12/09/2010
I am pleased with the work that was done on the car. Got out of the shop in a timely manner. Have recommended the shop to others.
  Mary / Matt 11/25/2010
Great Job ! See you in a few thousand more miles !
  Vickie 09/16/2010
I was thrilled to find a shop I can trust, to take my vehicle in for maintenance or repairs.
  Don 09/16/2010
hey is the coffee on?
  Don 09/16/2010
hey, job well done
  Paula 09/09/2010
The best service I have had on my vehicle since I had my own shop. Thanks and I will return.. and most deffinatly recommend you to others.
  Chris 09/09/2010
Thanks for the job well done!
  Fred 08/23/2010
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
209-267-2226
near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo