We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642

http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anonymous 09/22/2011
Excellent, thorough service. Very friendly and professional staff.
  Eldon 09/14/2011
You have raised the bar of excellence. We thank you for all you do for us.
  Anonymous 09/08/2011
Don and his team not only take care of my car, they reassure and inform me when I have questions and need help outside of their shop, such as buying tires or a GPS. I am sold on them!
  Rick / Ellen 09/08/2011
Great customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!! loaner vehicle, rescued me on the side of the road when my car broke down.
  Dennis / Cheryl 08/31/2011
You guys are more than 5 star. You are very honest and your work all the way from taking the keys to working on the car is great. I will continue to do business with you.
  Anonymous 08/11/2011
We always appreciate you kind and great service.
  Sheryl / Robert 08/11/2011
Extremely accurate diagosis, quick repair at a very reasonable price. Thank You!
  Bill / Candace 08/11/2011
We have been customers of Don's since 1998. He and his crew do excellent work, are completely honest, and charge fair rates. This latest repair of our 2000 Jeep Wrangler involved significant work on the transmission and the clutch. Don did the work himself and fully explained everything involved. The work was completed in a timely manner, and resolved the problem.
  Jake 05/23/2011
very good!Dorothy
  Dan / Christine 05/19/2011
The repairs done by the crew at Subaru plus was excellent and I will return when needed. I was so impressed with their timeliness. Even when I took the car in unexpectedly, they would have it done either that same day or the very next day. Nice to work with
  Lesley / Jim 05/19/2011
As always, a pleasure to work with you and your professional staff!
  Tim 05/19/2011
dependable right on the money. Cheaper then the other guys and done right the first time. Wish I went to Suburu Plus first,everyone should.
  Misty / David 05/19/2011
Excellent work! My car runs great with 180K on it.
  Sally 05/07/2011
As always you do a wonderful job taking care of my cars and making sure I am comfortable in the wait. Thank you
  Georgia / Bill 04/21/2011
Subaru Plus is THE BEST! The staff is highly skilled and friendly to boot. The estimate for the service our vehicle required was explained thoroughly. While doing the service, it was found that another part would be needed soon. We were given a full explanation and given options: include it with the service being performed or do it at another time. There was no pressure to "do it now" as we have experienced at other repair shops. The shop is clean and orderly. The service desk is always staffed and the people who work it are professional and friendly. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Our vehicle was ready when promised. We recommend Subaru Plus highly to others in the community.
  Jerry 04/21/2011
5 RATING.
  Denny / Pat 04/14/2011
  Valarie / Jimmy 04/14/2011
Your team of office personel and mechanics are always 5 star! Fast easy and conveinent are only a few of the reason I always bring my car to Subaru Plus. When you pair that with honest, reliable and knowelegable, why would you go anywhere else?
  Chris 03/31/2011
I was very very happy with the service and knowledge that was given to me. they fixed my truck the same day. I will always go back that business.great service.
  Judy / Tom 03/24/2011
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo