We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gold Country Auto Clinic
209-267-2226
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642

http://gcautoclinic.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David / Leslee 10/04/2018
Always a pleasure dealing you all. My transmission as flushed on my last visit and now it is shifting right. No more feeling like it isn't shifting. Thank you, Leslee Jack
  Danielle 10/04/2018
  Bret / Patti 12/22/2011
Best place to go for quality car repair. Always honest and reliable.
  Judy / Tom 12/15/2011
Excellent, as always! Merry Christmas!
  Christine / Aaron 12/08/2011
Fast, friendly and did a great job.
  Melissa / Michael 12/08/2011
The staff here is very professional, friendly and curteous. I have had my vehicle serviced there several times with no surprises on cost or quality of service. I really like how they review results and any findings on your vehicle with you (current conditions of wiper blades, tires, brakes, etc). You really feel like you got your money's worth. I would strongly reccomend Don Wilke's SuburuPlus.
  Barbara 11/10/2011
Great service.
  Nancy 10/29/2011
I have been a customer of Don Wilke's for over 10 years. After years of dealing with not so competent - and perhaps not so honest - mechanics it was refreshing to find a mechanic who is not only extremely knowledgeable but is a mechanic I can trust. I drive close to 30,000 miles a year and I am careful to do whatever maintenance is required since I have no desire to break down somewhere along my long commute. Don and his staff care about their customers and always provide superior service. They carefully check my vehicle but they do not suggest work that isn't necessary. A far cry from some other mechanic shops!! This is the only shop that has worked on my 2000 Subaru Forester. I now have 339,000 miles and its still running very well.
  Misty / David 10/27/2011
As always an excellent job! Service fast but through and courteous front office.
  Anonymous 09/22/2011
Excellent, thorough service. Very friendly and professional staff.
  Eldon 09/14/2011
You have raised the bar of excellence. We thank you for all you do for us.
  Anonymous 09/08/2011
Don and his team not only take care of my car, they reassure and inform me when I have questions and need help outside of their shop, such as buying tires or a GPS. I am sold on them!
  Rick / Ellen 09/08/2011
Great customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!! loaner vehicle, rescued me on the side of the road when my car broke down.
  Dennis / Cheryl 08/31/2011
You guys are more than 5 star. You are very honest and your work all the way from taking the keys to working on the car is great. I will continue to do business with you.
  Anonymous 08/11/2011
We always appreciate you kind and great service.
  Sheryl / Robert 08/11/2011
Extremely accurate diagosis, quick repair at a very reasonable price. Thank You!
  Bill / Candace 08/11/2011
We have been customers of Don's since 1998. He and his crew do excellent work, are completely honest, and charge fair rates. This latest repair of our 2000 Jeep Wrangler involved significant work on the transmission and the clutch. Don did the work himself and fully explained everything involved. The work was completed in a timely manner, and resolved the problem.
  Jake 05/23/2011
very good!Dorothy
  Dan / Christine 05/19/2011
The repairs done by the crew at Subaru plus was excellent and I will return when needed. I was so impressed with their timeliness. Even when I took the car in unexpectedly, they would have it done either that same day or the very next day. Nice to work with
  Lesley / Jim 05/19/2011
As always, a pleasure to work with you and your professional staff!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
705 S Hwy 49
Jackson, CA 95642
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo